Category: Classic Rock

  1. Nicage Reply
    Tracks I Was Watching My Death (album ). Tracks The Gods Of The Crime (demo tape ), track 21 recorded live
  2. Arashisar Reply
    by Tchornobog. supported by 46 fans who also own “MAGNUS - I Was Watching My Death”. This album takes me to the darkest places. The whole vibe and overall feel of the album is that of absolute dread, but also beauty. The overall mix of death metal, black metal and some jazz is perfect and sound is unique and fresh.
  3. Arashigal Reply
    Cyberpunk is the fifth studio album by English rock musician Billy Idol, released on 29 June by Chrysalis Records.A concept album, it was inspired by his personal interest in technology and his first attempts to use computers in the creation of his timsresbotenforingmatahorpucave.coinfo based the album on the cyberdelic subculture of the late s and early s. Heavily experimental in its style, the album was an.
  4. Maujora Reply
    Mar 06,  · Terminator; Artist Magnus; Album I Was Watching My Death; Licensed to YouTube by Believe Music (on behalf of MTJ) MAGNUS - I Was Watching My Death [Full-length album] - .
  5. Moogukasa Reply
    I Was Watching My Death () by Magnus. Labels: Blackend Records. Genres: Death Metal, Thrash Metal. Songs: Psychoses, Opresor, The Dictator, Gods of Crime.
  6. Gotaur Reply
    10 death marks. 10 lychguard, 5 w/sword & shield, 5 with scythe. 5 nos lychguard/praetorians. 6 scarab swarms. 6 wraiths, 2 trans-dimensional beamer. I think this is the coolest unit (both on the tabletop but mostly aesthetically). Converted to be scorpions instead of stand on their tails.
  7. Voodoom Reply
    The Terminator: Original Soundtrack () Terminator 2: Judgment Day () The Terminator: Original Soundtrack is a soundtrack album that Brad Fiedel composed and performed on synthesizer for the film The Terminator. Fiedel described the film's music as being about "a mechanical man and his heartbeat". Almost all the music in the film was performed live.
  8. Nemuro Reply
    11 hours ago · Watch the clip below. Bassist Matt Sinner comments: "The special thing about 'Hear Me Calling' is, that we are combining the vibes of the first PF albums with the new Primnal Fear of It's great, because Tom (Naumann) was a part of the song-writing and the basis of the song was made in my .
  9. Kazikinos Reply
    The original Magnus albums rarely goes for sale and if you ever get the chance to grab one than make sure you do it. Track list: 1. Psychoses 2. Opresor 3. The Dictator 4. Gods Of The Crime 5. Hackenkreuz 6. Terminator 7. Sneering Wisper 8. I Was Watching My Death 9. That Is The Reason I’d Like You To Die A Way To The Cross Ragnarök